May 23, 2020 · Delete a Single Instagram Image. Getting rid of a single image post on Instagram is very straightforward. Open Instagram and tap the small profile icon on the lower right-hand corner; Scroll down your feed to the image post you want to delete. Select the three-dot menu icon in the top right. Select “Delete.” Delete multiple Instagram images

I Deactivated my Instagram account and on same moment I donot remember password of my account please help me to retain my account. dh September 9, 2019 at 7:07 am - Reply Hi I have 2 different accounts accidentally deleted the wrong one on August 21st. Jul 14, 2017 · Instagram’s Story feature is great, but like with all Story features, it’s easy to let muscle memory take over and accidentally share a photo with everyone who follows you rather than the person you meant to send it to. I’ve made this mistake more than once. Most of the time, all that anyone will see is a weirdly out of context photo, but sometimes, things can be a bit more sensitive To delete a comment on your own post or someone else's, tap the comment button, then swipe left on your comment. You can then hit the trash can symbol to delete your comment. Jun 29, 2017 · I hope you can enjoy: “ How you can delete Instagram account permanently on Mobile Phone? Easy Video. A lot people complained about spent time on social media, like Instagram.

Mar 16, 2020 · Delete Instagram permanently. When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be gone for good − and you won’t be able to resurrect the account On other people's posts, you can only delete comments that you've written. To delete a comment: Tap below the post or tap any comment. Swipe left over the comment (iPhone) or tap and hold the comment (Android) you'd like to delete. Tap (iPhone) or (Android). Note that you can also delete multiple comments at a time. Apr 02, 2019 · That said, let’s move on. To delete your Instagram account, visit the Instagram account deletion page and sign into your account. Once you’re signed in, select a reason you want to delete your account from the drop-down menu. Again, enter your password to confirm you want to delete your account and then click “Permanently delete my

If you can't remember your password or username, see some tips for logging in. If you don't want to disable your account but want to change who can see it, you can set your posts to private or block people. Note: If you'd like to delete your Instagram account, follow these instructions.

Jul 14, 2017 · Instagram’s Story feature is great, but like with all Story features, it’s easy to let muscle memory take over and accidentally share a photo with everyone who follows you rather than the person you meant to send it to. I’ve made this mistake more than once. Most of the time, all that anyone will see is a weirdly out of context photo, but sometimes, things can be a bit more sensitive To delete a comment on your own post or someone else's, tap the comment button, then swipe left on your comment. You can then hit the trash can symbol to delete your comment. Jun 29, 2017 · I hope you can enjoy: “ How you can delete Instagram account permanently on Mobile Phone? Easy Video. A lot people complained about spent time on social media, like Instagram.