On your phone or computer, visit accounts.snapchat.com/accounts/ and sign in. Click Delete My Account. Screenshot by Jason Cipriani/CNET Snapchat no longer instantly deletes your account. Instead,

Discover tips and tricks, find answers to common questions, and get help! Are you worry about how to delete Snapchat Account? Don’t worry, you are not the only social media user with the same wavelength today. Millions of people want to close their favorite social media apps via smartphones and tablets. Some common reasons for deleting the Snapchat account. Snapchat is an innovative application, starting from below. Nov 30, 2019 · As stated earlier, nothing will happen to your Snapchat profile when you delete the app. You will be logged out from the service, but everything else will remain the same. Since nothing lasts on Snapchat for more than 24 hours, you will not be able to see any of the stories from your friends and other users that you follow. What happens to Snaps?

Type in the username and password of your Snapchat account. Tap “LOG IN”. Select “DELETE MY ACCOUNT”. If you have made your mind to leave Snapchat, type in the username and password of your Snapchat account again to continue. Tap “DELETE ACCOUNT”. Now, your Snapchat account is deactivated and will be deleted permanently in 30 days. Jul 15, 2019 · If you decided to delete your account permanently, your settings, friends, Snaps, chats, story, device data, and locata data in Snapchat’s main user database will be deleted.

Apr 20, 2017 · Rather than give you information about how to delete a Snapchat account, this link will actually begin the process of deleting your Snapchat account. 5. Log into your Snapchat account (which may include passing a security check). Click in the box labelled “User Name” and type in your Snapchat user name. Deleting your Snapchat account is very simple. The problem is finding the location from where you can delete your account. To make things easier for you, I have provided a direct link and required instructions to delete your Snapchat account. Out of plain curiosity, do share with us why you want to delete your Snapchat account. Apr 13, 2020 · Clearing your Snapchat cache will not delete any data from your Snapchat account. To add, photos/videos you saved to your device's gallery or camera roll will not be deleted. Launch your browser and go to Snapchat.com Scroll down a little until you find the support option under the company section. Click on “Learning the basics” >> Account Settings >> Delete an Account. Now, follow the same steps as mentioned in the first method to permanently delete you Snapchat account. In this way, you can permanently delete Type in the username and password of your Snapchat account. Tap “LOG IN”. Select “DELETE MY ACCOUNT”. If you have made your mind to leave Snapchat, type in the username and password of your Snapchat account again to continue. Tap “DELETE ACCOUNT”. Now, your Snapchat account is deactivated and will be deleted permanently in 30 days. Jul 15, 2019 · If you decided to delete your account permanently, your settings, friends, Snaps, chats, story, device data, and locata data in Snapchat’s main user database will be deleted.