Apr 05, 2020 · Deactivate or Deleting Facebook Account Using iPhone or iPad Deactivating Facebook Profile on iPhone or iPad. If you don’t want to permanently delete your Facebook account, you can choose to deactivate it. Remember that a deactivated account will stay on Facebook and can be reactivated later. To do so, perform the following steps.

If your friend is medically incapacitated and unable to use Facebook, we might be able to help you remove their account. If your friend's condition is reversible, we can deactivate the account instead of deleting it. That way, when this person recovers they can log back in and reopen the account. Jun 23, 2019 · Tap a reason for deactivating your account. If you tap the Other option at the bottom of the section, you'll need to type in a reason for deactivating. If you want Facebook to reactivate your account automatically after a week or less, tap This is temporary. I'll be back. and then select a number of days to keep your account deactivated. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it was two weeks). After this period it will be permanently deleted. You have plenty of time to change your mind. Do not sign in to your account during this time unless you wish to cancel the deletion request. Don't be fooled into a deactivation request.

Aug 23, 2018 · To reactivate your account, just log in to the account online or use your Facebook account to log in to a third-party app. How to delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page.

Delete accounts in Facebook, Google, Yahoo, and Windows Live. It takes only a few clicks to delete an account on the most popular Web services, although Facebook gives you the option to put an Aug 23, 2018 · To reactivate your account, just log in to the account online or use your Facebook account to log in to a third-party app. How to delete your Facebook account. 1. Go to the "Delete Your Account" page. Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery.

Step 1: Go to www.facebook.com Step 2: Enter your Facebook credentials. Step 3: Enter the Log in button to access your Facebook account.Remember the process should be done within 30 days of deleting your account. Step 4: As soon as your ID & Password is accepted, you’ll get the below prompt & two options to choose from: Confirm Deletion or Cancel Deletion, click on Cancel Deletion option.

Delete accounts in Facebook, Google, Yahoo, and Windows Live. It takes only a few clicks to delete an account on the most popular Web services, although Facebook gives you the option to put an