Jul 14, 2020

Note: If you have more than one Google Account, deleting one won't delete the others. Go to myaccount.google.com. At the left, click Data and personalization. Scroll to "Download, delete, or make a plan for your data." Click Delete a service or your account. If you want to delete a Gmail account, click the trashcan icon ( ) next to Gmail. Follow the Download Data link for a chance to download a full copy of your Gmail messages via Google takeout . You can also copy your email to another Gmail account , possibly a new Gmail address . Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos. If your Google/Gmail account is provided to you by your work or school (Gsuite), you'll need to contact your administrator to delete your account. If you want to delete your Gmail account/address without deleting all of your other Google data (such as your photos, calendar, and purchases from the Play Store), see it's possible to only delete

You can remove a Google account from Chrome at any time by accessing a settings menu. To add or remove people, start by clicking on your circular profile picture in the upper right hand corner of

Delete specific Google services or your Google Account If you're no longer interested in using specific Google services, like Gmail or YouTube, you can sign in to your Google Account to delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all your data, like emails and photos.

Jul 26, 2018

If you use this account as a recovery account for another Gmail account. You will be no longer able to recover another Gmail account. hence, you can still use another Gmail account. Google account and Gmail account are not the same. You can delete your Gmail account. hence, you can still use Google … Deleting or terminating your account – Zoom Help Center